Games

Delete Facebook And You’ll Lose All Oculus Games For Good

0
Delete Facebook And You’ll Lose All Oculus Games For Good

If you have an Oculus VR headset and were thinking about deleting your Facebook account in order to go off the social media grid, you may want to reconsider. If you completely delete the Facebook account linked to your Oculus device, you will also lose access to all VR games you purchased.You’re required to link a Facebook account when using the Oculus Quest 2 headset, and if your Facebook account isn’t in good standing, you will not be able to use the Quest 2 at all. Because of this connection, you must keep that account to have access to the purchases you’ve made. You don’t necessarily have to link a Facebook account yet on the older Oculus devices, including the first Quest, but as UploadVR pointed out, support for separate Oculus accounts ends in 2023 and then all users will need Facebook.If you deactivate your Facebook account instead of permanently deleting it, you also won’t be able to access any of your Oculus information. However, this can be reversed by reactivating it, while the deletion method does not have an “undo.” If you make a new account, you’ll have to purchase all that content again. Continue Reading at GameSpot
Read More

admin

Peso recupera 20 centavos ante caída global del dólar; tipo de cambio baja a 22.27 unidades

Previous article

Arma 2 Footage Was Once Used In An IRA Documentary

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Games